Twentynine Palms High School Home
Keith_Derek_420.jpg

Derek Keith

Activities Director

ext. 3081

Mintz_Melissa_90.jpg

Melissa Mintz

Account Technician

ext 2226

Student Activities

Class and Club Contacts

CLUB NAME ADVISORS Emails
Class of 2015 Eileen Adams Eileen_Adams@morongo.k12.ca.us
Class of 2016 Tresa Oden Tresa_Oden@morongo.k12.ca.us
  Bill Shay William_Shay@morongo.k12.ca.us
Class of 2017 Alma Olvera Alma_Olvera@morongo.k12.ca.us
  Katie Chouinard Katie_Chouinard@morongo.k12.ca.us
Class of 2018 Melissa Mintz Melissa_Mintz@morongo.k12.ca.us
Anime John Ferguson John_Ferguson@morongo.k12.ca.us
AVID Lisa Lee-Briggs Lisa_Lee@morongo.k12.ca.us
Cheer Tresa Oden Tresa_Oden@morongo.k12.ca.us
Chess  Bill Shay William_Shay@morongo.k12.ca.us
Crochet Lisa Lee-Briggs Lisa_Lee@morongo.k12.ca.us
Equality (GSA) Elysia Mullen Elysia_Mullen@morongo.k12.ca.us
Guitar Gerald Gorski Gerald_Gorski@morongo.k12.ca.us
Interact Lori Cosgriff Lori_Cosgriff@morongo.k12.ca.us
ITS Terry Bergy Terry_Bergey@morongo.k12.ca.us
KKY Michael Mayes Michael_Mayes@morongo.k12.ca.us
NHS Annette Faudel Annette_Faudel@morongo.k12.ca.us
  John Annala John_Annala@morongo.k12.ca.us
Pacific Islanders Robin Wilson Robin_Wilson@morongo.k12.ca.us
S2S Barb Wood Barb_Wood@morongo.k12.ca.us
Spanish Alma Olvera Alma_Olvera@morongo.k12.ca.us
STEAM Mike Collins Mike_Collins@morongo.k12.ca.us
Teens4Humanity Lisa Lee-Briggs Lisa_Lee@morongo.k12.ca.us
TPHS Band  Michael Mayes Michael_Mayes@morongo.k12.ca.us
YACHT Annette Faudel  Annette_Faudel@morongo.k12.ca.us
Yearbook Michael Fontana Michael_Fontana@morongo.k12.ca.us
CADA.jpg