Twentynine Palms High School
Oden_Tresa.jpg

Tresa Oden

Activities Director

ext 3074

email

Mintz_Melissa_357.jpg

Melissa McGivern

Account Technician

ext 2226

email

Student Activities

Class and Club Contacts

CLUB NAME ADVISORS Emails
     
     
     
     
     
     
Anime John Ferguson John_Ferguson@morongo.k12.ca.us
AVID Lisa Lee-Briggs Lisa_Lee@morongo.k12.ca.us
Cheer Keeter Kallam  
Chess  Bill Shay William_Shay@morongo.k12.ca.us
Crochet Lisa Lee-Briggs Lisa_Lee@morongo.k12.ca.us
Equality (GSA)   Elysia_Mullen@morongo.k12.ca.us
Guitar Gerald Gorski Gerald_Gorski@morongo.k12.ca.us
Interact Lori Cosgriff Lori_Cosgriff@morongo.k12.ca.us
ITS Terry Bergy Terry_Bergey@morongo.k12.ca.us
KKY Michael Mayes Michael_Mayes@morongo.k12.ca.us
NHS Annette Faudel Annette_Faudel@morongo.k12.ca.us
  John Annala John_Annala@morongo.k12.ca.us
Pacific Islanders Robin Wilson Robin_Wilson@morongo.k12.ca.us
S2S Barb Wood Barb_Wood@morongo.k12.ca.us
Spanish Alma Olvera Alma_Olvera@morongo.k12.ca.us
STEAM Mike Collins Mike_Collins@morongo.k12.ca.us
Teens4Humanity Lisa Lee-Briggs Lisa_Lee@morongo.k12.ca.us
TPHS Band  Michael Mayes Michael_Mayes@morongo.k12.ca.us
YACHT Annette Faudel  Annette_Faudel@morongo.k12.ca.us
Yearbook Robert Jones  

Willie the Wildcat

Willie the Wildcat.jpg
CADA.jpg

Homecoming

2016

PRIDE Parade

2016

Pride.jpg

Wildcats

in the

Community